REFLECTION 13 FOR SEMESTER 2012/2013

Published December 22, 2012 by Ahmad Khusyairie

Assalamualaikum and hello everyone 🙂

Our responsbility as a  servant towards Allah SWT, we must forgive other’s peoples before we sleep then our emotion will become stable the the next day 🙂 In shaa Allah !

Forgive1

Learn how to forgive others 🙂

So suprisingly, we already  in week of 13 and the next week are supposed to be our biggest day which is our presentation’s day (the video screening day) . Okay, so this week will be informative lecture because I think our facilitators would to like to cover up too many things and as a conclusion, we need to make sure that everything is going well. Today’s class, we started our lecture with  En. Helmi and   we were going to learn about Adobe Photoshop. Without we are realising or not, we are heading towards the end of the semester right now and of course almost near to our final examination.

Ok, as what mentioned above, The class started with En. Helmi’s session. He taught the class about Adobe Photoshop. Seriously, I learned a lot about this useful software. They learned some of the features in the software.  I can say that I was very excited learning on how to crop and edit the pictures easily. I know, it is fun to explore everything  by myself after this. I am quite sure that it is very great.

900-mac-1-1

Adobe Photoshop

Next, Pn. Haz’s session.  Pn. Haz did a lot more on the explanation about the presentation day. There are few things that we have to jot down into our to-do-list before the big day. Well, it seems to be like a bundle of work though but nothing is impossible if we are doing together. The harder thing can be so easy 🙂 There are several things that we should prepare during our Edutechnovation’ s Day :

1) Poster (Film concept)
2) Video
3) Powerpoint slide

Thankfully, my team or Kita-kita production are done with our video production and next week, we are going to present it to our beloved lecture, Dr Rosseni and we are being informed that Timbalan Dekan will also come to our Edutechnovation’s Day and others facilitators Mr Helmi, Mrs Hazriyati, Mrs Analisa and others. I hope everyone will love it especially by Ummi and the facilitators as well 🙂

1) Poster (Film concept)

603275_454169787977884_1355189435_n

 

2) Video

 

 

3) Powerpoint slide

 

images

 

Firstly, I would like to wish good luck to all my friends and I hope the Edutechnovation’ s day will be the the precious memory for us after we spending  about 13 weeks in completing our video production. I don’t know why I felt so sad right now 😥 , maybe because I think I love this course very much :: I really enjoyed doing this Educational Technology course and it is not same as what I thought before , that is going be the same as Computer in education 🙂

That’s all from me , thank you ! 😀

 

Leave a comment